How can I Save Skilltype trainings for later?

Save videos and other resources to My Learning > Bookmarks

You can save any Skilltype training resource to My Learning > Bookmarks to refer back to later so you can learn what you want, when you want to.

  1. Click on the 3 dots menu to the right of each item 
  2. Choose Save
  3. Click on the first option called  “Bookmarks” (formerly called Saved Items)
  4. A message will appear at the bottom of your screen confirming that you added the item to your Bookmarks. 

Image showing Skilltype's actions to Save items

Save-to-Bookmarks

 

View your Saved Bookmarks 

Access your saved Bookmarks from My Learning > Bookmarks

You can take action on any items saved as Bookmarks by using the 3 dots menu to the right of each item, such as Removing a bookmarked item or marking it as complete. Bookmarked items can be added to any Learning Playlist.    

My Bookmarks-My Learning